Introduction to my predicament!

3dd9f01b-2614-4ed6-9c00-d36a463b9206

Hello everyone.

I am here to share some of my experiences as I am/was planning my wedding (we are getting married at this cute little artistic venue on 22 April 2017).

Now… rather late than never in starting this blog and…. it came to me as I was crying my eyes out in the shower this morning…. (yeah I know….. pathetic). I actually don’t know where to start. Do I start with why I am upset or do I share my experience since we got engaged? I have no frikkin’ clue. All I can say is…. its HARD! not in the sense of a lot of work and budgeting and money and planning and shopping (pfffft who is complaining about that ;)) …. but emotionally hard! I am just trying to wrap my brain about WHY it’s so hard.

WHY do people make it so hard? SERIOUSLY!!

My point is… I never expected to be the bride that was going to cry her eyes out 3 to 2 month before the wedding. it’s not wedding jitters and it’s not doubt setting in… its people. And not in the way we always hear or think… but the LACK of interest in our special day, okay and maybe some fighting.

I was expecting happiness and support from everyone… yeah…. so that didn’t really happen as plan…

No one prepared me for this! hahahahaha

Till next post 😉

Sobbing bride to be…

xoxo

 

2 thoughts on “Introduction to my predicament!

  1. I know how you feel! Don’t let other people get in the way of making your wedding special. Ignore their opinions if you have to. Your fiancé is always a good person to talk to since it’s his big day too! Hang in there. The day will be here before you know it and nothing but your marriage will matter on that day!

    Like

Leave a Reply

